Scout Camp-Ins

Scouts are invited to troop over to The Magic House for their next camping adventure! On select evenings, scouts can camp in the great indoors and have The Magic House all to themselves as they explore the Museum after dark, take part in fun badge activities, sleep “under the exhibits” and more!

Participants will enjoy an evening snack, a light breakfast and receive a special Magic House Camp-In patch. Check-in is at 7:30 pm, check-out is at 8:00 am.

Brownie and Junior Girl Scouts – REGISTER NOW!
(One adult required for every five scouts.)
– November 30, 2018
– January 25, 2019 (Wintertime Blues Discount)
– March 8, 2019
– April 26, 2019
– May 10, 2019

Cub Scout Camp-In – REGISTER NOW!
(One adult required for every five scouts.)
– December 7, 2018

Daisy Scouts and MomsREGISTER NOW!
(One adult required per scout.)
– February 8, 2019 (Wintertime Blues Discount)
– May 3, 2019

Cost:
$35 per person (adults and children)
$30 per person – Wintertime Blues Discount (adults and children)
A $100 nonrefundable deposit is due when making reservations.
Fees are non-refundable and non-transferable. Balance due two weeks prior to camp-in.

Scouts can also work toward badges during any visit to The Magic House. See our badge opportunities below.

Brownie and Junior Girl Scouts

Start Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
End Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am

Wintertime Blues Discount

Daisy Scouts and Moms

Start Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
End Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am

Wintertime Blues Discount

Brownie and Junior Girl Scouts

Start Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
End Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am

Brownie and Junior Girl Scouts

Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
End Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am

Daisy Scouts and Moms

Start Date: Friday, May 3, 2019
End Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am

Brownie and Junior Girl Scouts

Start Date: Friday, May 10, 2019
End Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am