Play
Play

Scout Camp Ins

Scouts are invited to troop over to The Magic House for their next camping adventure! On select evenings, scouts can camp in the great indoors and have The Magic House all to themselves as they explore the Museum after dark, take part in fun activities, sleep “under the exhibits” and more!

Participants will enjoy an evening snack, a light breakfast and receive a special Magic House Camp-In patch. Check-in is at 7:30 pm, check-out is at 8:00 am.

Scouts can also work toward badges during any visit to The Magic House. See our badge opportunities below.

Brownie/Junior

Start Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
End Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am
                                            

Cub Scout

Start Date: Friday, December 11, 2020
End Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am
                                            

Daisy

Start Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
End Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am
                                            

Brownie/Junior

Start Date: Friday, March 5, 2021
End Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am
                                            

Brownie/Junior

Start Date: Friday, April 9, 2021
End Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am
                                            

Brownie/Junior

Start Date: Friday, May 7, 2021
End Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm – 8:00 am